Parochial Church Council

The Bishop Burton Parochial Church Council (PCC) is responsible for All Saints’ Church in Bishop Burton. The Council meets on a quarterly basis and its minutes are published as and when authorised. Its secretary Jenny Macrae may be contacted at The church is part of the Four Towers benefice comprising the churches of Bishop Burton, Walkington, Skidby and Rowley. More information about the benefice is available at the Four Towers benefice web site.